• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

apologetics for five topics

Hello, I am studying the bible and interested in finding the names of apologists who are concerned with explaining a few topics in the bible - I am not an opponent of Christianity, tho I used to be agnostic, so don't get mad, rather I am considering converting after studying the bible a little... and I have managed to explain to myself every problem or contradiction I can think up, every objection I have heard of, but I have a FEW issues. specifically, three: