• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Hello

nathandave

Just wanted to introduce myself. I am Catholic, (although I hope no one will hold that against me :) ) and I am a religion teacher. Looking for a good place to discuss religion, meditation, spirituality, and self-improvement. Glad to be here.

chinu

chinu
Just wanted to introduce myself. I am Catholic, (although I hope no one will hold that against me :) ) and I am a religion teacher. Looking for a good place to discuss religion, meditation, spirituality, and self-improvement. Glad to be here.
Nathandave ji, Chinu, feels very glad to welcome a religious teacher. :)
Have you seen the light inside yourself ?

_/\_
Chinu

nathandave

Have I found the light within myself?

What a great question! I believe I have, however I also know how easy it is to fool myself. I do know this: something within is guiding me, and I am just scratching the surface on understanding it.

chinu

chinu
What a great question!
This is trailer, Now watch the full movie, :D
Welcome to RF.:)
I believe I have, however I also know how easy it is to fool myself. I do know this: something within is guiding me, and I am just scratching the surface on understanding it.
Who is guideing you, "Mind" or "Soul" or any other power ?

_/\_
Chinu

nathandave

Thanks for the welcome everyone. This looks like a really interesting forum, lots of different views.

Who is guideing you, "Mind" or "Soul" or any other power ?