• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

I spoke with jesus and his angels and saw heaven

mizarrey

i had a experience last week with an evil spirit and jesus and angels and heaven its kinda long story anyone want to hear it .

mizarrey

It was early November 2016 a Monday in Pasadena ca. at the California technical Institute campus. I am an electrician with a company called helix electric that was doing work at the campus and my duties on that day was to be the attendant of a confined space. this space was the tunnels used to house all the electrical feeders and other conduits used to power up the entire campus portions of the tunnel were built sometime in 1890s other parts built as the other building were built in later years. while my coworkers were in the access tunnels that ran for miles in every direction under the campus replacing conduits I was above ground sitting at an opening monitoring their safety. on this day I already was feeling slow due to the night before staying up most the night with my boyfriend. I sat there for hours not prepared to do so, meaning I had nothing to read or no paper to draw on so I just sat there. lunch time came at 11 during lunch I start to feel my face starting to contract like my muscles tightening in my face, mouth and neck area. the feeling was short and at least ten mIn between spasm. I start to Immediately feel embarrassed trying hard to restrain my face from doing this while I was with coworkers. and in a very public place every crazy thought going thru my head as to why this was happening.