• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

MysticSang'ha - Administrator

MysticSang'ha

Big Squishy Hugger
Premium Member
Name: Heather

Residence: Southwestern Illinois, close to St. Louis, MO.

Age/DOB: October 24, 1972.........do the math. :D

Education/Occupation:I earned my Bachelor's Degree in Dance Specialization in 1995. I then earned the title of Certified Movement Analyst (CMA) from the Laban/Bartenieff Institute of Movement Studies (LIMS) in New York City in 1996.

Since then, I have been a jack-of-all-trades in the dance profession. I perform, teach all ages and all levels, choreograph, judge auditions and competitions, and coordinate entire programs for institutions. I am currently working on several new projects: choreography for a film, developing and producing a new musical, and now managing an entire branch studio. One of my goals is to open my own studio by next year, and this management position will definitely get my feet wet.

Family: Married, had two children, divorced, remarried to a gorgeous man named Steve, and welcomed his two children as my stepkids. So, now our kids are 14, 12,10, and 8...........three older boys and a girl.

Guess who gets doted on a lot? :)

Our 10-year-old is an autist - diagnosed as High-Functioning Autism/Pervasive Developmental Disorder (PDD). He is, without a doubt, one of the biggest blessings in my life.

Pets: One dog - a Jack Russell Terrier. His energy level is outstanding for helping me to practice my patience. LOL