• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Religion Survey

chriscs

Hello, my name is Chris and I’m a communications student looking at peoples’ religious views. To do so, I’ve come up with a little survey that will help answer a few of my questions. I’d really appreciate it if you could give me a bit of your time and respond to it below. Feel free to respond however you wish. This survey is not intended to cause any conflict or dispute (please respect each other’s views). If you have any comments or anything at all you think may be relevant to my research, all is welcome. Thanks in advance!

Please list your: religious beliefs, nationality and age.

What do YOU believe to be the core message/idea of your religious beliefs?

What about your beliefs do you think people misunderstand?

What roles do your religious beliefs play in your daily life?

What attracted you to your beliefs and what may have deterred you from others?

What aspects do you find attractive in other beliefs?

Do you think spirituality is important today? Why?

Are there any important questions you think I should include or exclude to better this survey?

Skwim

Veteran Member
Please list your: religious beliefs, nationality and age. Agnostic US citizen over 21

What do YOU believe to be the core message/idea of your religious beliefs? Some things are unknowable.

What about your beliefs do you think people misunderstand? That we are just as moral and upright as those who need the laws of ancient cultures to prod them into doing the right thing.