• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

TM says Hi

tmThEMaN

Hello and Alsalamu alaikum

I'm a new member in RF, (duhh :p ). I've been reading religious debates for a long time already, and i'm very interested in religons. I like to know how people from other religons feel about mine (Islam) and i enjoy reading about other religons. Mainly because the more i read about them, the more i get attached to Islam.

I'm a Syrian muslim, and i live in the United Arab Emirates (dubai). And i'm still a college student.
I've been a muslim all my life and i thank God for being born a muslim, because Satan has a great power and some people are weak against him. Although the message of Islam is the easiest to acknowledge and i consider it the most obvious and reasonable way to worship the creator among other religons. But you never know how the devil can stray us away.

i would like to give special thanks to the Adminstrators and all the staff for a great balanced forum.
And also for _Salam_ and The_Truth for their awesome contributions in explaining Islam to non-muslims and muslims too.

Peace and Love to all of you here, you are all my friends except for those who don't want to be friends with a muslim.

I have no problems whatsoever with any religon, all religons deserve my and everybody's respect.

michel

Administrator Emeritus
Staff member
Salaam a Lekum tmThEMaN,
Welcome to Religious Forums!