• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

What to answer when someone ask , Who are you?

Spirit of Light

Be who ever you want
I dont know if this is the right place in the forum, so please move it if it is in wrong area :)

Yesterday I was a visit to my doctor, more to get guidance then to treat any illness :) But as usual when i am with this doctor I get one question i truly struggling with answering.

The doctor ask me: Who are you? And he does not mean my name, age or where I am from and those things, He wants to know if I know who I truly am. Deep within me, who am I seeing my self as?

And for the last 5 years, I have been unable to answer this question, my answer always comes up short.

So my question is.
On a deep deep level of you. Who are You?

rational experiences

Veteran Member
Spiritual explanation is about spirit.

A human life is a human as a spirit, so our spirit human is human.

Our first 2 parents for every human living on Planet Earth lived, had sex, created babies to take their adult place, and they died.

They own full conscious spirit historical information about where they came from and what happens when you die. For they now live in the eternal communicating to all of their children.

On the deep level of spiritual understanding and wisdom...all science information first told the researcher, you are in none of these God places. So then the consciousness said I am not God. I am just a man.

As a spiritual researcher I simply said, okay spirit if you are real, prove it.