• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Is the Abrahamic God Moral?

Somkid

Strong stuff. I presume you refer to the Bible. The concept of a God you don't believe in as you interpret that God to be through a book is Stone evil?
What do you mean by 'stone evil'?

Bible, Koran yep, that's what I'm talking about I studied them both for over 3 years in university so I'm not giving an opinion I'm telling you what they say. If you are asking me for an example I suggest you read them I would need a web site of my own to site what is "stone evil" in those books. I can give you some links to web sites if you like?

sandandfoam

Veteran Member
Bible, Koran yep, that's what I'm talking about I studied them both for over 3 years in university so I'm not giving an opinion I'm telling you what they say. If you are asking me for an example I suggest you read them I would need a web site of my own to site what is "stone evil" in those books. I can give you some links to web sites if you like?

With respect, if you studied them for 50 yrs. what you think they say is still an (your)opinion.

Somkid

With respect, if you studied them for 50 yrs. what you think they say is still an (your)opinion.